Club Contacts


Hotel and Club Operations

Telephone: +1 (441) 297-1200

 

 

Fax: +1 (441) 297-8003

 

Name

Position

Ext

Email

Sally-Ann Kyle

General Manager

350

sally@stgeorgesclub.com

 

 

 

 

Dee Dee Furbert

Reservations/Front Desk Manager

351

dfurbert@stgeorgesclub.com

Maxwell Curtis

Maintenance Manager

361

mcurtis@stgeorgesclub.com

Perry Robinson

Rooms Division Director

331

perry@stgeorgesclub.com

 

 

 

 

Claire Wakefield

Hotel Operations Manager

364

claire@stgeorgesclub.com

James Woolf

Accounts

365

james@stgeorgesclub.com

 

 

 

 

Griffin’s Restaurant and Bar

 

+1 (441) 297-4235

The Beach House and Blackbeard’s Beach Bar (Seasonal)

+1 (441) 297-1400

Restaurant Reservations

0

reservations@stgeorgesclub.com

 

 

 

 

Membership Office

Telephone: +1 (441) 297-1222

Fax: +1 (441) 297-1022

 

 

 

 

 

Other Contact Information:

 

 

Oleander Cycle Rental

 

oleander@ibl.bm

Mailing Address:

The St. George’s Club

P.O. Box GE92

St. George’s, GE BX

Bermuda

Physical Address:

The St. George’s Club

6 Rose Hill

St. George’s, GE05

Bermuda